Tuesday, February 1, 2011

"Think Spring" & "Sports Mania" Blog Hops This Weekend

Hi all,

This is just a quick reminder not to forget to come hop by here on Saturday, Feb. 5th for the "Think Spring Blog Hop and on Sunday, Feb. 6th for the "Sports Mania" Blog Hop.

3) Dee's Special Things http://dees-specialthings.blogspot.com
4) Paper Crafting Chic http://papercraftingchic.com
5) All Things Crafty http://allthingscrafty3.blogspot.com
6) Tina Time http://ollieanddextersmommy.blogspot.com
7) So Many Crafts, So Little Time http://www.somanycrafts.wordpress.com
8) Crafty Baskets http://craftybaskets.blogspot.com
9) Java Jen Creations http://javajencreations.blogspot.com
10) Stephanie's Scraping/Stamping/Cardmaking Site http://stephaniejohnsonscraps.blogspot.com
11) CraftyCreations - The Crafty Creation Spot http://thecraftycreationspot.blogspot.com
12) Jennifer Hawkins2 - Confessions of a Scrapaholic http://scrapaholicjen.blogspot.com
13) Laura Mason - Scrappy Craft Corner http://scrappycraftcorner.blogspot.com
14) Scrappy Jess - Scrappy Jess http://scrappyjess.blogspot.com
15) TX Scrapper Mom - TX Scrapper Mom http://txscrappermom.blogspot.com
16) Kreimers - My Fantabulous Life http://fantabulouslypink.blogspot.com
17) SoonerMT - Paper Renee http://www.paperrenee.com
18) ToniBaczek - Happy Scrapper http://happyscrapper-baczek.blogspot.com
19) Croppin Momma - Croppin Momma Designs http://croppinmommadesigns.blogspot.com
20) arahbeth - Scrapbooking with Sarah http://scrapbookingwithsarah.blogspot.com
21) Nicolette Simpson - Beyond Scrapin http://beyondscrapin.blogspot.com

Here is a list of the participants in the "Sports Mania" Blog Hop with their links:

1) Creations with Kathryn – http://wamfamily.blogspot.com
2) TX Scrapper Mom - http://txscrappermom.blogspot.com
3) Tina Time - http://ollieanddextersmommy.blogspot.com
4) Dee's Special Things - http://www.dees-specialthings.blogspot.com
5) So Many Crafts, So Little Time – http://www.somanycrafts.wordpress.com
6) Crafty Scentiments – http://www.craftyscentiments.blogspot.com
7) Believe, Dream, Create – http://www.believedreamcreate.blogspot.com
8) Life on the Bright Side – http://quiverofangels.blogspot.com
9)  Fairy Craft Mama – http://www.fairycraftmama.blogspot.com
10) Beyond Scrapin – http://www.beyondscrapin.blogspot.com
11) Scrappin at McCalley House – http://mccalleyhouse.blogspot.com
12) VinDeeLoo's This 'n That – http://vindeeloosthisnthat.blogspot.com
13) RoxyBonds - Scrappin – http://roxybonds-scrappin.blogspot.com
14) Peanuts & Pepper Paper Crafting – http://peanutsandpepperspapercrafting.com
15) LuvToScrap – http://leann619oh.blogspot.com
Hope to see you all here as I will have a brand new in package Cricut Cartridge that the winner will be able to choose from. All that you will need to do is be a follower, leave a comment on both Saturday, Feb. 5th and Sunday, Feb. 6th blog hop post. The winner will be drawn on Monday, Feb. 7th. 
The Cricut Cartridges that are available to choose from are as follows:
Simply Charmed
Toy Story
Wall Decor and More
These are all full Cartridges in their packages with their reward points in them.
Looking forward to seeing you all here on Saturday and Sunday. Have a blessed week.

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for the reminder!

    I have an award for you on my blog... I hope you'll stop by to pick it up!!!